Please Donate to the SSA : What I Want for My Birthday

by

My birthday is tomorrow. What I want is for everyone to donate to the Secular Student Alliance.

Here: An intelligent, funny, liberal, geeky, nerdy, scientific, perverted feminist atheist, sleep deprived blogger and fellow SSA group leader is doing a fundraiser for that same organization.

So, if you are following my link from Facebook or Google+ and thinking “Hmm, I wonder if David wants _____ for his birthday?” No, I want donations to go to the SSA. Our apartment cannot hold much more stuff, and I am personally donating hobbit-birthday style to the SSA as well.

Happy my birthday, SSA.

Leave a Reply

